Mister Mummy (Title Track) | Riteish, Genelia | Amit G, Harjot K, Sneha K | Kumaar | Bhushan K

Presenting title track of the movie Mister Mummy sung by Amit Gupta, Harjot Kaur and Sneha Khanwalkar, composed by Sneha Khanwalkar and penned by Kumaar

Song Credits:
Song: Mister Mummy (Title Track)
Music: Sneha Khanwalkar
Singer: Amit Gupta, Harjot Kaur and Sneha Khanwalkar
Lyricist: Kumaar
Music Producer: Meghdeep Bose
Vocal recording and Additional Production: Udayan Dharmadhikari
Mixed and mastered by: Vinod Verma
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *