Download Woh 3 Din (Jukebox) Sanjay Mishra, Chandan S, Rajesh S | Raaj Aashoo| Pancham, Chandan | Panchu Band

Presenting the jukebox of the movie, “Woh 3 Din” starring Sanjay Mishra, Rajesh Sharma, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Rakesh Srivastava, Purva Parag. Directed By Raaj Aashoo

Track List:

🎡 Botal Mein JaharπŸ‘‰ 00:00:00
🎡 DagMag πŸ‘‰ 00:02:05
🎡 Raahi Chalne Laga πŸ‘‰ 00:05:52

Song Credits:
Song: Botal Mein Jahar
Music By: Raaj Aashoo
Lyrics By: Pancham Singh
Singer: Panchu Band
Music Production: Sanjay Chhipelkar
Music Label: T-Series

Song : Dagmag
Music : Raaj Aashoo
Lyrics : Seepi Jha
Singer : Sanjay Mishra
Music Production : Aditya Dev
Mixed and Mastered : Aditya Dev
Music Label: T-Series

Song: Raahi Chalne Laga
Music: Mohit chauhan
Lyrics: Prarthana Gahilote
Singer: Mohit chauhan
Music Production: Anmol Daniel
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
πŸ‘‰ Subscribe to T-Series:
πŸ‘‰ Like us on Facebook:
πŸ‘‰ Follow us on Twitter:
πŸ‘‰ Follow us on Instagram:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *