Download Vikram Vedha (Jukebox) Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan |Vishal Sheykhar,SAM CS | Bhushan K |Full Album

Presenting Jukebox of the movie, Vikram Vedha

Vikram Vedha is an action-thriller showcasing the face-off between a tough cop Vikram (Saif Ali Khan) and a dreaded gangster Vedha (Hrithik Roshan). The film underlines ‘Between Good & Evil, what you choose, defines you’.

Track List:

🎵 Alcoholia 👉 00:00:00
🎵 Bande 👉 00:03:50
🎵 Oo Saahiba 👉 00:07:04
🎵 Yaara 👉 00:10:58

“Vikram Vedha” presented by Gulshan Kumar, T-Series and Reliance Entertainment
In association with Friday Filmworks & Jio Studios
A YNOT Studios Production
Directed by Pushkar & Gayatri
Music: Vishal and Sheykhar, SAM C.S
Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir
Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, S. Sashikanth, Reliance Entertainment & Friday Filmworks
A PVR Pictures, Pen Marudhar & Home Screen Entertainment Release

Vikram Vedha hitting cinemas worldwide on 30th September 2022.

Starring: Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan, Radhika Apte, Rohit Saraf, Yogita Bihani, Sharib Hashmi and Satyadeep Misra.
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *