Download ”Full volume” (Lyrical Video) | Thank You | Sonam Kapoor, Akshay Kumar

Presenting “Full Volume – Lyrical Video” from the movie “Thank You”, an upcoming romantic comedy film . It features Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Suniel Shetty, Irfan Khan, Celina Jaitley & Rimi Sen.
Song – “Full Volume”
Movie – Thank You
Singer – Neeraj Shridhar, Richa Sharma
Lyricist – Kumaar
Artist : Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Irrfan Khan, Suniel Shetty, Sonam Kapoor, Rimi Sen, Celina Jaitly
Music On : T-Series

Enjoy and stay connected with us !

SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment

Like us on Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *