Download Full Video: Aghora | Dehati Disco | Ganesh Acharya, Drums Shivamani, Nakul A, Pranav V | Bhushan K

Presenting ‘Aghora’ full video song from the movie #DehatiDisco

Qureshi Productions PVT. LTD. in collaboration with One Entertainment Film Production. In association with V2S Production & Prachi Movies. Distributed by Panorama Studios presents ‘Dehati Disco’. Produced by, Gitesh Chandrakar, Vaseem Qureshi, Kamal Kishor Mishra, Directed by Manoj Sharma.

Film Cast Crew & Credit List:
Cast: Ganesh Acharya, Ravi Kishan, Manoj Joshi, Rajesh Sharma, Sahil M Khan, Master Saksham
Guest Appearance: Remo D’Souza

Song Credits:
MUSIC :- Drums Shivamani
SINGER :- Nakul Abhyankar
LYRICS :- Pranav Vatsa
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *