Download Aashiqui (Movie Clip #8) “Kuchh Bann Nahi Paya Hai” Rahul Roy, Anu Aggarwal | Mahesh Bhatt

Presenting #Aashiqui (Movie Clip)
Gulshan Kumar & T-Series presents ‘Aashiqui’ a romantic musical drama directed by Mahesh Bhatt, starring Rahul Roy and Anu Aggarwal, produced by Gulshan Kumar and lyrics are penned by Sameer.

Movie Credits:
Artists: Rahul Roy, Anu Aggarwal, Deepak Tijori and others
Director: Mahesh Bhatt
Producer: Gulshan Kumar
Lyrics: Sameer
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *